Committees + Volunteers

Operating Committee, Fiscal Year 2022-23

  • Alano Ciliberto, Coordinator of Bond Technology Integration, Hillsboro School District
  • Tracy Klinger, Executive Director of K-12, Gresham-Barlow School District
  • Michelle Dawson, Principal of Corbett Grade School, Corbett School District
  • Nichole Watson, Principal of Prescott Elementary, Parkrose School District
  • Rachael George, Director of Teaching and Learning, Oregon Trail School District

Translate »
Scroll to Top